Past Award Winners

Below is a sortable table of all of our past award winners. You may click on a column heading to sort the table by that category. To see a full article about an award winner, click on the address or photo.

Year of award Locationsort descending Award category Original architect, year Restoration architect
2009 111 Ridge Lane

Ridge Lane
Preservation David Adler, 1927
1995 810 South Ridge Road

Ridge Road
Preservation Howard Van Doren Shaw, 1925
2014 276 Rose Terrace

Rose Terrace
Infill Scott Streightiff
2002 Rose Terrace

Rose Terrace
Neighborhood Alfred Granger
2010 570 Rosemary Road

Preservation Stanley Anderson, 1928 Michael Molinaro
2003 899 Rosemary Road

Rosemary Road
Adaptive Re-Use Arthur Heun, 1890
2008 670 Rosemary Road

Rosemary Road
Rehabilitation 1948
2008 621 East Ryan Place

Ryan Place
Preservation Martin Jensen, 1910
2004 425 North Sheridan Road

Sheridan Road
Adaptive Re-Use John W. McKecknie, 1910
2011 570 North Sheridan Road

Sheridan Road
Preservation - Founders Award unknown, 1860