Past Award Winners

Below is a sortable table of all of our past award winners. You may click on a column heading to sort the table by that category. To see a full article about an award winner, click on the address or photo.

Year of awardsort descending Location Award category Original architect, year Restoration architect
2020 255 East Foster Place

Heritage Howard Van Doren Shaw, 1916 Stanley D. Anderson and William Bergmann
2020 Wilson Lodge, Knollwood Club

Infill Howard Van Doren Shaw, 1925 Witmer and Associates 2018
2020 472 East Illinois Road

Illinois Road
Restoration Award Unknown, 1872 Custom Installations 2019
2020 449 E. Illinois Road

Illinois Road
Rehabilitation Award Unknown, 1893 Edward Deegan Architects 2018-19