Past Award Winners

Below is a sortable table of all of our past award winners. You may click on a column heading to sort the table by that category. To see a full article about an award winner, click on the address or photo.

Year of awardsort descending Location Award category Original architect, year Restoration architect
2020 830 North Green Bay Road

Green Bay Road
Infill Award David Adler, 1929-32 Adrian Smith 2017-present
2020 1350 North Green Bay Road

Green Bay Road
Rehabilitation Award Ernst A. Benkert, 1953 Muran Architects, Inc. 2009
2020 410 Woodland Road

Woodland Road
Preservation Award Frost & Granger, 1900 Monica Artmann and Robert Ruggles 2002-03
2020 255 East Foster Place

Heritage Howard Van Doren Shaw, 1916 Stanley D. Anderson and William Bergmann